Illinois Aviation Trades Association

Illinois Aviation Trades Association
 

Hangar Party

Event

The 2014 Illinois Aviation Conference, sponsored by the Illinois Aviation Trades Association, Illinois Public Airports Association and the Illinois Department of Transportation Aeronautics Division will be held at the DoubleTree Hotel in Collinsville, IL May 13-14. The opening night "hangar party" will be hosted and sponsored by West Star Aviation in East Alton, IL. Watch for details on making your hotel reservations, registration and sponsorship opportunities, along with an advance schedule of presentations.

 

 

Exhibitor Registration Form

 

Attendee Registration Form

 

IAC Brochure

Sponsors / Exhibitors

 

Level Two Sponsors

 

Hangar Party Host
West Star Aviation  www.weststaraviation.com

 

Luncheon

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly www.cmtengr.com

Hanson Professional Services www.hanson-inc.com 

 

Level One Sponsors

 

Breakfast with Exhibitors

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly www.cmtengr.com

Hanson Professional Services www.hanson-inc.com 

 

Lanyards

Shell Aviation / Eastern Aviation Fuels www.easternaviationfuels.com

 

Breaks

Woolpert www.woolpert.com

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly www.cmtengr.com

Flightdocs www.flightdocs.com

 

Badges

Arrow Energy www.arrowenergy.com

 

Program

Concare www.concare.com

 

Exhibitors

All Weather Inc www.allweatherinc.com

Applied Pavement Technology Inc www.appliedpavement.com

Arrow Energy Inc www.arrowenergy.com

Avfuel Corporation www.avfuel.com

Concare www.concare.com

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly Inc www.cmtengr.com

Cryotech Deicing Technology www.cryotech.com

Ennis-Flint www.ennisflint.com

EPIC Aviation LLC www.epicaviationllc.com

Flightdocs Inc www.flightdocs.com

Gee Asphalt Systems Inc www.geeasphalt.com

Hanson Professional Services Inc www.hanson-inc.com

Multi Electric Manufacturing Inc www.multielectric.com

NationAir Aviation Insurance www.nationair.com

Shell Aviation / Eastern Aviation Fuels www.easternaviationfuels.com

Sherwin Industries Inc www.sherwinindustries.com

Vaisala www.vaisala.com

West Star Aviation Inc www.weststaraviation.com

Woolpert www.woolpert.com

World Fuel Services www.worldfuel.com

  

Level Two Sponsors

 

Welcome Reception (2 available)

Bus Transportation (2 available)

 

Level One Sponsors

 

Program (1 available)

Signs (1 available)

Break (1 available)

Breakfast with Exhibitors (2 available)

 

Exhibitors / Sponsor Registration Form